The Truman Capote Award Ceremony will take place at 4 p.m. Oct. 16 in the Old Capitol Senate Chamber.

Congratulations to our esteemed colleague, Saidiya Hartman, who has been named a 2019 MacArthur Fellow for her outstanding work "tracing the afterl

The Committee on Global Thought welcomes two new faculty members, Nikhar Gaikwad and Joseph Slaughter.